Board of Directors

The Areawide Council on Aging, Inc. Board of Directors is the Governing Board for the Area Agency on Aging and Aging & Disability Resource Center of Broward County

Naushira Pandya, M.D.


Nova Southeastern College


Arthur Birken

1st Vice President

Community Volunteer


Representative Evan Jenne

2nd Vice President

State Representative


Senator Nan Rich

3rd Vice President

Broward County Commission


David Lieberman


ValueCare At Home

Timothy G. Curtin


Memorial Healthcare System


Lisa Zucker, MSW, LCSW


Lisa Zucker, LCSW, CT


Pauline Grant

Immediate Past President

Community Volunteer


Alan B. Brass, C.P.A.

Board Member

Alan B. Brass, C.P.A.


William Edelstein

Board Member

Community Volunteer

Honorable Ronald Rothschild

Board Member

Community Volunteer


Kenneth S. Rubin, Esq.

Board Member

Law Office of Kenneth S. Rubin, P.A.


Manuel Synalovski, AIA

Board Member

Synalovski Romanik Saye



Honorary Board

Audrey Millsaps

Mary Todd

Joel Fass, in Memoriam

Jack Brady, in Memoriam